#7 Suelo Fértil (Mexico City – London – France)
Date:  Aug 17th, 2016
Time: 16:00 (Mexico City) – 22:00 (London) – 23:00 (France)
Venue: Performer’s houses and Radio Centro de Cultura Digital
< Documentation >

#6 In Transglasphõne (London – São Paulo)
With FLO Orchestra
Date: July 7th, 2016
Time: 15:00 (São Paulo) – 19:00 (London)
Venue: University of São Paulo – Queen Mary University of London
< Documentation >

#5 Suelo Fértil (Mexico City – London – Linz)
Date:  May 11th, 2016
Time: 11:00 (Mexico City) – 17:00 (London)
Venue: CENART – CRiSAP
< Documentation >

#4 Bangalore Aural Transitions (Srishti Old Campus – Srishti New Campus N5)
Date:  Dec 18th, 2015
Time: 16:00 (Bangalore, India)
Venue: Srishti Old Campus – Srishti New Campus N5
< Documentation >

#3 Tasting Sound Listening to Taste (London – Troy)
Date:  2014
Time:
Venue: University of the Arts (London) – EMPAC (Troy)
< Documentation >

#2 Migratory Dreams (Bogotá – London)
Date: Aug 3rd, 2012
Time: 14:00 (Bogotá) – 20:00 (London)
Venue: Plataforma Bogotá (Bogotá) – Resonance FM (London)
< Documentation >

#1 Letters and Bridges (Mexico City – Leicester)
Date: Saturday May 12, 2012
Time: 11:00am (Mexico City) 17:00 (Leicester)
Venue: CENART (Mexico City), Interact Gallery (Leicester)
< Documentation >